The personal file

by

Files

I. There are basically three players in this game. In order to protect their identities, they will hereinafter be referred to as:

1. Mr. K:

“K. now had no more thoughts of shame, the documents had to be prepared and submitted… Above all, he could not stop half way, which was nonsense not only in business but always and everywhere.  Needless to say, the documents would mean an almost endless amount of work.  It was easy to come to the belief, not only for those of an anxious disposition, that it was impossible ever to finish it. This was not because of laziness or deceit, which were the only things that might have hindered the lawyer in preparing it, but because he did not know what the charge was or even what consequences it might bring, so that he had to remember every tiny action and event from the whole of his life, looking at them from all sides and checking and reconsidering them”. Franz Kafka, The Trial

2. The collector:

“33) NATIONAL CORPORATION OF THE BLESSED KEEPERS OF COLLECTIONS AND THEIR HOUSES OF COLLECTION (all the houses of collection, and idem, houses, warehouses, stores, archives, museums, cemeteries, prisons, asylums, institutions for the blind, etc., and also all employees in general of those establishments). (Collections: example: an archive saves files in collection; a cemetery keeps corpses in collection, a prison keeps prisoners in collection, etc.)”. Julio Cortazar, Rayuela.

3. Everyone else involved (a veritable legion, for there are many, medley, noisy, and meddlesome).

II. The Godhead will have to remain absent in its presence (or vice versa).

7 Responses to “The personal file”

  1. zcode system picks Says:

    You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I find this matter to be really something that
    I believe I might by no means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely large for me.
    I’m taking a look ahead for your subsequent put up, I will attempt to get the dangle of it!

  2. Alycia Says:

    Hey. I’m sorry to hassle you but I ran across your web site and discovered you are using the exact same template as me. The only issue is on my blog, I’m unable to get the page layout
    looking like yours. Would you mind contacting me at: alycia-holland@yahoo.
    de so I can get this figured out. By the way I have bookmarked your web-site: http://thingtheory2009.
    wordpress.com/2009/05/07/the-personal-file/ and will be visiting frequently.
    With thanks!

  3. www.warsawwireless.com Says:

    Pretty section of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog
    and in accession capital to assert that I get actually loved account your blog
    posts. Anyway I will be subscribing on your augment and even
    I success you get entry to persistently rapidly.

  4. Bernd Says:

    Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your
    blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and
    I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting
    provider at a honest price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

  5. il fattore brucia grasso pdf Says:

    The first line of attack is eating a high protein
    breakfast. It does not care where you live, but it certainly does
    seem to thrive on the way you live. Using a appetite
    suppressant will help to prevent hunger, which could
    result in you eating more cheat meals than you should.

  6. sarasota dui lawyer Says:

    I am now not positive the place you’re getting your
    information, however great topic. I needs to spend a while learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I used to be searching for
    this info for my mission.

  7. riverside dui attorney Says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand.

    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

